MFdeploy, stand alone project

Years ago I wrote a program in Visual basic, UI nuds buttons ect, it was a simple text editor that changed the variables in a arduino program graphically with a push of a button I could uploaded the new program to the arduino. (I didn’t use any serial com just deploy)
Now I got a Netduino with C# and would like to create the same program but this seems hard, almost impossible.
My 1st problem is I need to use MFdeploy and in a stand alone program so it can deploy it with a push of a button.
Anyone already do this, so I don’t have to re invent the wheel.(or is it even possible to do)
tnx

After you deploy to your device using VisualStudio, open MFDeploy and “create application deployment”, which will make a file that you can deploy to your other devices.

Welcome to the community.

OK bear with me here I’m new to this
I have Microsoft Visual C# express I completed a program that’s working fine
I can open the program, go to application, and change or do what?
I do have MFDeploy but I cant see how to use that either.
lost here
One other thing, from what I understand what you are trying to do is create a Hex file that not easily changed.
tnx

Maybe we are not understanding what you need to do. Please explain.

The idea was when you ran the .exe program, (written in visual basic) all you saw was UI buttons nuds ect.
These nuds buttons ect changed the variables within the arduino program something the user never saw
with a push of a button you could deploy the new program with all the new changes.

It was based on a simple text editor as you pushed buttons it changed the variables
well under Arduino, the PDE file it uses can be altered through a simple text editor, one I wrote using visual basic.
Creating a hex file wont work from what I understand, as its almost impossible to edit .
Or maybe it will, as I have no clue what it is or does.