Help with 'step in' debugging error using Cerbot

Hi everyone. Hope this is the right sub-forum for this, but I am having issues when trying debug my code via F11 (step in) while using a Cerbot device.

For the record I am totally new to Gadgeteer, and a pretty new at C#/Visual Studio as well.

I have done some debugging for this issue. Here are some things worth mentioning.

• Issue is occurring in both VS 10 C# Express and VS12 Express for Desktop, so its not particular to one version of the IDE
• Issue is happening on two different PCs, so it’s not particular to one rig
• I am using NETMF 4.3 (latest), but have also tried installing 4.2 QFE3
• Issue only happens if I create a Gadgeteer project; if I start a project with just NETMF (not same code obviously), I dont get this error
• I am able to compile and export code to Cerbot just fine (I have deployed/run several samples found on the site; I can even press F5 for a normal debug run with no issues…it is only when I hit F11 that the issue pops up
• Both loader and boot firmware for Cerbot are up to date

Okay, so here is some code and images. Whenever the error occurs, the ‘Program.generated.cs tab shows up, with a dialog box popping up asking for the following file:

C:\NetMFGadgeteer\Mainboards\GHIElectronics\FEZCerbot\Software\FEZCerbot\FEZCerbot_42\FEZCerbot_42.cs

If I close dialog, the ‘step through is stopped on the last line below of ‘Program.generated.cs:

///

This method runs automatically when the device is powered, and calls ProgramStarted.
public static void Main() {
// Important to initialize the Mainboard first
Program.Mainboard = new GHIElectronics.Gadgeteer.FEZCerbot();

I have searched my computer for this file, but cannot find it. The PATH is def wrong, because if you use default install locations, everything ends up under Program Files, not in the root of C, as this path seems to suggest.