Example for DPWS MF server does not work

Hi all, I am a newbie with .NET Micro Framework. I have a problem and maybe I am missing something.
I am trying to make the DPWS HelloWorldServer_MF work in my Mountaineer Ethernet board. The same example works OK if I target the emulator.

After unsuccessfully trying .NET MF 4.2. Last week I altri tried .NET 4.3 MF beta that you announced here:
https://www.ghielectronics.com/community/forum/topic?id=13619

I did some investigation and found in this forum an old topic that deals with the problem I am facing now:
https://www.ghielectronics.com/community/forum/topic?id=8889&page=1
In this thread I did not find any solutions. I hoped that .NET 4.3 solved this issue.

In .NET MF 4.2 the example just crashes. The problem turns out with a SocketException generated from the DPWS stack in the Porting Kit.
The error code come is 10049 and comes directly from native code.
SocketException.ErrorCode = 10049 - WSAEADDRNOTAVAIL (Cannot assign requested address).
by looking closer to the issue the execption is generated within the “OnOpen” method of “UdpTransportBindingConfig” when the following instruction executes:
m_udpReceiveClient.SetSocketOption(SocketOptionLevel.IP, SocketOptionName.AddMembership, multicastOpt);

In .NET MF 4.3 the example does not crash but it still does not work.
If you look at “OnOpen” method in “UdpTransportBindingConfig” class you can see that the problem is hidden because the instructions that cause the Socket exception are within
a try/catch block that simply ignores exceptions when trtying to jojn multicast group:
try
{
m_udpReceiveClient.SetSocketOption(SocketOptionLevel.IP, SocketOptionName.MulticastInterface, ipAddr );
m_udpReceiveClient.SetSocketOption(SocketOptionLevel.IP, SocketOptionName.AddMembership, multicastOpt);
}
catch{}

With .NET MF 4.3 installed in my device, I have captured with WireShark multicast packets generated by both HelloWorldServer_MF project (MF server) when executed in