EMX .NETMF and GHI SDK v4.1 Assembly deployment on a V4.2 module

I work in manufacturing so In using this product commercially we have had many issues. We developed software and deployed it in 2011 using the .NETMFv4.1 and GHI SDK v4.1. We recently purchased hundreds of EMX modules and now deployment of the application hex file doe snot work.
I loaded CLR CLR2 and Config .HEX files from GHI NETMF v4.1 SDK and deployed it using MFDeploy.
I then loaded the application hex file and deployed it using MFDeploy
Here is the error I receive

Invalid native checksum: GHIElectronics.NETMF.USBHost 0xF55B11D8!=0xCDA011F2
Resolving.
Link failure: some assembly references cannot be resolved!!
Assembly: GHIElectronics.NETMF.IO (4.1.3.0) needs assembly ‘GHIElectronics.NETMF.System’ (4.1.3.0)
Assembly: MFDpwsExtensions (4.1.2821.0) needs assembly ‘System.IO’ (4.1.2821.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘Microsoft.SPOT.Hardware.SerialPort’ (4.1.2821.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘GHIElectronics.NETMF.IO’ (4.1.3.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘GHIElectronics.NETMF.System’ (4.1.3.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘GHIElectronics.NETMF.Hardware’ (4.1.3.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘GHIElectronics.NETMF.USBHost’ (4.1.3.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘System.IO’ (4.1.2821.0)
Assembly: VeriFire (1.0.0.0) needs assembly ‘MFDpwsExtensions’ (4.1.2821.0)
Error: a3000000
Waiting for debug commands…

I look forward to some guidance.

Thanks,

Your application looks like it is using 4.1.3.0 firmware version, and if you have received the boards recently, they probably shipped with 4.1.8.0 firmware version.

Since you are creating a commercial product, you may feel more comfortable downgrading the EMX firmware, instead of upgrading your code to the latest 4.1 version. Could you try this?

Steven,