Main Site Documentation

What happens to Watchdog when you erase deployment?


#1

Quick question: The Beginner’s Guides says, [italic]“Important Note: Once you enable the Watchdog, it cannot be disabled.”[/italic]. Does that mean even after reloading a totally different program?


#2

You need to power off the device after you load the new program that doesn’t enable thee watchdog.