I am just seeing a button I’ve never used before on mfdeploy. The button is “erase”. I suppose it erase the device . However deos anyone can say what the items mean:
Deployement: I assume it 's where the applicationis stored
User storage: ???
Interesting isn’t it?
@ leforban - I believe user storage is for extended weak references. Deployment is for your deployed application. If you are in TinyBooter mode, you will also see Firmware which will erase TinyCLR. When you have an SD card or USB drive mounted, I believe you will see file system as well, though we have never tested erase through MFDeploy for that.