Main Site Documentation

Login gripe


#1

I just spent a lot of time typing up a post I wanted to send…

I was ‘LOGGED IN’ (So I thought).

I clicked Submit… And was told I needed to log in…
I did and lost everything I typed!

BUMMER!


#2

The issue with remember me should be fixed. Not sure if you where using it or not. I’ve had this happen to me before and I started making sure I copied the text before submitting when posting anywhere online. In your case, remember me would log you back in automatically and you wouldn’t have noticed.


#3

@ Josh -

making sure I copied the text before submitting when posting anywhere online

You bet! I usually do but I forgot!

To reply to this I had to again logon I make sure I always click the remember me…

I thought maybe I ticked somebody off :>)


#4

@ Josh -

THANK YOU! I just logged in without reentering my login…

THANKS!